Current News - Casey Casamento leads the Boater Division after Ticonderoga and Nick Nelson leads the way for the Co Anglers

The New York B.A.S.S. Nation would like to congratulate and recognize the top five Boaters and Co anglers from the Susan Johnson opening points tournament on beautiful Lake Champlain in Ticonderoga. 

Top picture is the Boater division top five. From Left to Right, First place Casey Casamento with 19.80 lbs., Second place Brad Brodnicki with 19.32 lbs., Third place Billy Gilbert with 18.74 lbs., Fourth place Scott Decker with 18.16 lbs., Fifth place Kevin Wilkes with 17.95 lbs.

Bottom picture is the Co angler division top five. From left to right, First place Nick Nelson with 18.15 lbs., Second place Del Guile with 17.15 lbs., Third place Peter Borelli with 16.13 lbs., Fourth place TJ Dobs with 15.73 lbs., Fifth place Jacob Zaremski with 15.33 lbs.

Great job to all of the anglers that participated in Ticonderoga and helped kick off the season. We look forward to Ogdensburg on August 15th for another great tournament.